News

Thursday, October 8

Come See What We're About!

Visit St. John School to learn how we build faith, academics and service with the Power of Small.

Tuesday, September 8

Service Days at First Fruits Farm

Saturdays, 9/26 and 10/24, 9:00 am - 11:30 am Join your school family in a Day of Service! All family members and friends welcome! Be sure to register.

Wednesday, July 15

​School Reopening Plans

Find the latest information from the Archdiocese of Baltimore and St. John the Evangelist Catholic School on reopening for the 2020-2021 school year.

Monday, June 15

Service Day at First Fruits Farm

Join your school family for a day or two of service on Thurs. July 16 and/or Tues., Aug. 18.

Monday, June 1

Continuous Learning

Important Information regarding the continuous learning plan for St. John the Evangelist Catholic School for Spring, 2020.

Sunday, March 15

BOOST Program Applications Still Available!

The deadline for BOOST applications for the 2020-2021 BOOST Program has been extended to midnight July 15, 2020.

Sunday, March 15

Dejon Summer Family Gathering

Wednesday, July 15 5:30 pm-8:30 pm Join the SJE school community at Dejon Vineyard for a beautiful evening of family fun, great food, and good times during one of their regularly scheduled Wine Up Wednesdays!

Saturday, March 14

VIRTUAL PreK and Kindergarten Information Session

Join us for our VIRTUAL PreK and Kindergarten Information Session on April 22!

Saturday, March 14

Alumni Update

A new alumni update! Learn a bit about one of SJE's awesome alums: Lena Vendetti Petrik, Class of 2005.

Friday, March 13

COVID 19 Update

All schools in the Archdiocese of Baltimore will continue to conform to the State’s guidance. School closure will continue through the end of the school year. The last day of instruction will be June 11, 2020.