Faculty & Staff

It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Administration

Mrs. Christine Blake
Principal
cblake@StJohnSchoolLGV.org
Mrs. Mary Theresa Petrides School Secretary mtpetrides@StJohnSchoolLGV.org
Mrs. Eileen Phelps Advancement Director ephelps@StJohnSchoolLGV.org
Mrs. Judith Gardner Technology/Media Specialist jgardner@StJohnSchoolLGV.org
Ms. Suzanne Thomas Middle School Coordinator/ ELA/ Religion sthomas@StJohnSchoolLGV.org

Faculty

Mr. Christian Bentley Physical Education cbentley@StJohnSchoolLGV.org
Mrs. Jessica Boyle Middle School Math/ ELA/ Religion jboyle@StJohnSchoolLGV.org
Mrs. Kristen Brown Kindergarten

kbrown@StJohnSchoolLGV.org

Mrs. Madeline Coleman 3rd Grade mcoleman@StJohnSchoolLGV.org
Mrs. Jane Cropf  Middle School Math/ Social Studies jcropf@StJohnSchoolLGV.org
Ms. Alexis DeLorenzo 5th Grade adelorenzo@StJohnSchoolLGV.org
Mrs. Marilyn Donohue
Elementary ELA mdonohue@StJohnSchoolLGV.org
Mrs. Sara Macek 4th Grade smacek@StJohnSchoolLGV.org
Ms. Mairead McAllister 2nd Grade mmcallister@StJohnSchoolLGV.org
  Spanish
Mrs. Kathleen Phillips Preschool Assistant kphillips@StJohnSchoolLGV.org
Mrs. Julia Schmidt Middle School Science jschmidt@StJohnSchoolLGV.org
Ms. Maggie Schmidt Music/Art mschmidt@StJohnSchoolLGV.org
Ms. Beth Varanko PreK 3 mvaranko@StJohnSchoolLGV.org
Ms. Amber Wolff 1st Grade awolff@StJohnSchoolLGV.org
Mrs. Karen Zaiko PreK 4 kzaiko@StJohnSchoolLGV.org
Mrs. Kathy Zoppo Math Grades 1-5 kzoppo@StJohnSchoolLGV.org

Support Staff

Ms. Dawn Mikelskas
Nurse
dmikelskas@StJohnSchoolLGV.org
Kathleen Russo-Garcia  Counselor kgarcia@StJohnSchoolLGV.org
Ms. Teresa Zankowitz SAT Coordinator tzankowitz@StJohnSchoolLGV.org
Christine Thompson After Care Director  aftercare@StJohnSchoolLGV.org