News

Monday, April 15

Golf Outing

A great day of golf (May 23) with SJE at Winters Run Golf Club! Find some buddies and come golf with us!

Wednesday, April 10

Race for Education!!

Race for Education (May 2) is HASA's biggest fundraiser of the year with a $35,000 goal!! Click here for more info!

Friday, April 5

Grandparent Day!

​Join us (April 18) for a fun-filled day of coffee, cake, a lovely gift and lots of special time with your grandchildren!

Sunday, October 21

PreK and Kindergarten Information Session

Visit our preschool and kindergarten on Saturday, November 3 from 10:00-11:15 am to learn about our instruction style, curriculum, special programs and faith-filled environment.

Saturday, October 20

Add the School Calendar to your Phone or Computer!

Keep up-to-date on all school events!

Tuesday, October 16

Bring-a-Buddy to School Day!

All St. John School students in Kindergarten through 6th grade are invited to Bring-a-Buddy to School on Election Day, Nov. 6. This is a perfect chance for your friends, neighbors or cousins in the same grade to see first-hand what you love about St. John School! .

Monday, October 1

Vinyl Record Sale!

The SJE Home and School Association (HASA) is holding a ONE DAY ONLY Vinyl Record Sale on Saturday, November 10, 2018 from 9 AM to 5PM in the Knights of Columbus Hall, next to the school.

Sunday, September 30

Open House!

Join us for Open House on Wednesday, November 14, from 8:30 to 10:30 am , Come visit and discover the #PowerOfSmall at Long Green Valley's Blue Ribbon School!

Thursday, August 30

BINGO!

Friday, September 14 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday, August 29

HASA Crab Feast

Join the fun on 9/28! Hot crabs, cold beer, pit beef & turkey DJ, dancing, auction items, raffles & money wheel Tickets? Send check/cash to school office