News

Thursday, October 10

Bring-a-Buddy to School Day!

Bring-a-Buddy day on Wed., Oct. 9 was the perfect chance for many of our students to show-off our school to their friends.

Friday, August 30

Family Bingo

Family Bingo Night! Fri., Sept. 13, 2019 6:00 - 9:00 pm Come one, come all! Loads of fun, food and friends!

Friday, August 30

Shrimp Feast

Fun night for parents and friends! Join the SJE community on Fri., Sept. 27 for a feast of shrimp, beef, turkey and so much more. Lots of good drinks, dancing with friends to a rockin' DJ, many wonderful gift items for auction, and many chances to win!

Monday, April 15

Golf Outing

A great day of golf (May 23) with SJE at Winters Run Golf Club! Find some buddies and come golf with us!

Wednesday, April 10

Race for Education 2019

Race for Education (May 2) is HASA's biggest fundraiser of the year with a $35,000 goal!! Click here for more info!

Friday, April 5

Grandparent Day!

​Join us (April 18) for a fun-filled day of coffee, cake, a lovely gift and lots of special time with your grandchildren!

Monday, October 29

5th Grade Rise Up!!

On Thursday 5th grade boys will "shadow" in 6th grade and on Friday 5th grade girls will "shadow" in 6th grade.

Sunday, October 21

PreK and Kindergarten Information Session

Visit our preschool and kindergarten on Saturday, November 3 from 10:00-11:15 am to learn about our instruction style, curriculum, special programs and faith-filled environment.

Saturday, October 20

Add Our Calendar to your Phone

Keep up-to-date on all school events!

Monday, October 1

Vinyl Record Sale!

The SJE Home and School Association (HASA) is holding a ONE DAY ONLY Vinyl Record Sale on Saturday, November 10, 2018 from 9 AM to 5PM in the Knights of Columbus Hall, next to the school.