News

Friday, April 5

Grandparent Day!

​Join us (April 18) for a fun-filled day of coffee, cake, a lovely gift and lots of special time with your grandchildren!

Monday, October 29

5th Grade Rise Up!!

On Thursday 5th grade boys will "shadow" in 6th grade and on Friday 5th grade girls will "shadow" in 6th grade.

Sunday, October 21

PreK and Kindergarten Information Session

Visit our preschool and kindergarten on Saturday, November 3 from 10:00-11:15 am to learn about our instruction style, curriculum, special programs and faith-filled environment.

Saturday, October 20

Add Our Calendar to your Phone

Keep up-to-date on all school events!

Monday, October 1

Vinyl Record Sale!

The SJE Home and School Association (HASA) is holding a ONE DAY ONLY Vinyl Record Sale on Saturday, November 10, 2018 from 9 AM to 5PM in the Knights of Columbus Hall, next to the school.

Thursday, August 30

BINGO!

Friday, September 14 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday, August 29

HASA Crab Feast

Join the fun on 9/28! Hot crabs, cold beer, pit beef & turkey DJ, dancing, auction items, raffles & money wheel Tickets? Send check/cash to school office

Monday, July 16

Summer Movie Night!

Friday, August 10 at 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm This is a night to hang with your St. John the Evangelist School friends, new and old! We'll be showing Disney's Pete's Dragon (2016).

Wednesday, April 11

Grandparents Day!!

“Nobody can do for little children what grandparents do. Grandparents sort of sprinkle stardust over the lives of little children.” Alex Haley

Sunday, February 4

Sneak-A-Peak

Our 4-year-old preschool class will spend the morning with their kindergarten friends on Feb 15; this is a chance for them to get acquainted with the kindergarten classroom.