News

Thursday, February 27

Race for Education 2020

Race for Education is HASA's biggest fundraiser of the year with its $30,000 goal!! Students will be asking their families, friends, neighbors,and alumni to support them as they race virtually on May 22!

Tuesday, February 25

Help Beans & Bread

In an attempt to continue SJE's support of Beans & Bread Center, our Brown Bag Lunch collection will take place on Tues., Mar. 24.

Tuesday, February 18

Middle School Information Session: March 11

Thursday, October 24

Middle School Information Session

Another regular fall SJE feature is our Middle School Information Session that was Wed., Oct. 23.

Tuesday, October 15

Service Day at First Fruits

Sat., Oct. 12 was SJE's first Service Day--harvesting food for those in need.

Thursday, October 10

Bring-a-Buddy to School Day!

Bring-a-Buddy day on Wed., Oct. 9 was the perfect chance for many of our students to show-off our school to their friends.

Friday, August 30

Family Bingo

Family Bingo Night! Fri., Sept. 13, 2019 6:00 - 9:00 pm Come one, come all! Loads of fun, food and friends!

Friday, August 30

Shrimp Feast

Fun night for parents and friends! Join the SJE community on Fri., Sept. 27 for a feast of shrimp, beef, turkey and so much more. Lots of good drinks, dancing with friends to a rockin' DJ, many wonderful gift items for auction, and many chances to win!

Monday, April 15

Golf Outing

A great day of golf (May 23) with SJE at Winters Run Golf Club! Find some buddies and come golf with us!

Wednesday, April 10

Race for Education 2019

Race for Education (May 2) is HASA's biggest fundraiser of the year with a $35,000 goal!! Click here for more info!