Upcoming Events

Friday, December 20

Noon Dismissal

Monday, December 23

School Closed

Monday, January 20

School Closed: MLK Holiday

Tuesday, January 28

Brown Bag Lunch Collection

Once a month the St. John the Evangelist Catholic School community feeds the hungry by asking its members and friends to pitch in and make at least one extra bagged lunch. Lunches are brought to school between 9:00-10:00 (even in the summer months) and parish volunteers transport them to the Beans and Bread center in the Fells Point neighborhood before lunch.

Friday, January 31

Noon Dismissal

Friday, February 14

School Closed: Professional Day

Monday, February 17

School Closed: Presidents' Day

Tuesday, February 25

Brown Bag Lunch Collection

Once a month the St. John the Evangelist Catholic School community feeds the hungry by asking its members and friends to pitch in and make at least one extra bagged lunch. Lunches are brought to school between 9:00-10:00 (even in the summer months) and parish volunteers transport them to the Beans and Bread center in the Fells Point neighborhood before lunch.

Friday, March 6

Noon Dismissal

Tuesday, March 24

Brown Bag Lunch Collection

Once a month the St. John the Evangelist Catholic School community feeds the hungry by asking its members and friends to pitch in and make at least one extra bagged lunch. Lunches are brought to school between 9:00-10:00 (even in the summer months) and parish volunteers transport them to the Beans and Bread center in the Fells Point neighborhood before lunch.