Alert All AOB school buildings will be closed, but our online learning will continue until June 11. For more information visit https://www.archbalt.org.

Events - Clubs & Activities

Monday, June 15

Day Camp

Students from ANY school entering Grades 2-8 are welcome to attend either half-day or full-day camps offered one week each in June, July and August.

Tuesday, June 16

Day Camp

Students from ANY school entering Grades 2-8 are welcome to attend either half-day or full-day camps offered one week each in June, July and August.

Wednesday, June 17

Day Camp

Students from ANY school entering Grades 2-8 are welcome to attend either half-day or full-day camps offered one week each in June, July and August.

Thursday, June 18

Day Camp

Students from ANY school entering Grades 2-8 are welcome to attend either half-day or full-day camps offered one week each in June, July and August.

Friday, June 19

Day Camp

Students from ANY school entering Grades 2-8 are welcome to attend either half-day or full-day camps offered one week each in June, July and August.

Monday, July 13

Vacation Bible School

This year's theme is: Rocky Railway – Jesus’ Power Pulls Us Through Stay tuned for updated details!

Tuesday, July 14

Vacation Bible School

This year's theme is: Rocky Railway – Jesus’ Power Pulls Us Through Stay tuned for updated details!

Wednesday, July 15

Vacation Bible School

This year's theme is: Rocky Railway – Jesus’ Power Pulls Us Through Stay tuned for updated details!

Thursday, July 16

Vacation Bible School

This year's theme is: Rocky Railway – Jesus’ Power Pulls Us Through Stay tuned for updated details!

Friday, July 17

Vacation Bible School

This year's theme is: Rocky Railway – Jesus’ Power Pulls Us Through Stay tuned for updated details!