Alert Have a fabulous summer! Office hours: Monday - Thursday, 9 AM - 2 PM

School Board

It is Archdiocesan policy that every school have a school board, regardless of its model of governance. School boards are diverse and seek to reflect the student population, include community representation, and have persons with expertise related to school needs. Meet our school board members for this school year!

Name Role Representing Contact Information
Christine Blake Principal St. John the Evangelist Catholic School
Monsignor Richard Cramblitt Canonical Representative St. John the Evangelist Catholic Parish

Deborah Jenkins
School Board Chair Insurance Sales
Christine Longhenry Catholic Identity Chair Retired
Mary Beth Bressler Secretary HASA
Maribeth Meyers Finance Chair Howard Bank Manager
Gerry Lynch Jr. Facilities Chair Subcontracts Administrator
Margaret Hayes Development Chair UPS
Louis Miserendino Enrollment/Marketing Committee Director of Calvert Hall McMullen Scholars Program ‎